One Piece’s highly anticipated Gear 5 officially debuted in the recent episode, so fans are eagerly awaiting the upcoming episode of the series as this is where the real battle begins.

One Piece Episode 1072 is titled “The Ridiculous Power! Gear Five in Full Play” will continue the fight between Luffy and Kaido. Kaido notices that Luffy has awakened his devil fruit, but his transformation signifies the awakening of a Zoan-type devil fruit, not a Paramecia.

However, Luffy is too excited to have a proper conversation with Kaido. He quickly goes on the offensive and overpowers Kaido. Luffy lets Kaido eat him and transforms the latter’s body into rubber before escaping.

Luffy will also appear in an enormous form and use Kaido as his jumping rope. Kaido unleashes his Blast Breath, greatly annoying Luffy. Even when Kaido makes a valiant effort to defend himself, it looks that Luffy’s strength is far greater than what Kaido can muster.

One Piece Episode 1072 Release Date and Time

The upcoming One Piece Episode 1072 is set to be released on Aug 13, 2023.

– Pacific Daylight Time – 5.30 pm, Saturday, August 12, 2023.
– Central Daylight Time – 7.30 pm, Saturday, August 12, 2023.
– Eastern Daylight Time – 8.30 pm, Saturday, August 12, 2023.
– British Summer Time – 1.30 am, Sunday, August 13, 2023.
– Central European Summer Time- 2.30 am, Sunday, August 13, 2023.
– India Standard Time – 6 am, Sunday, August 13, 2023.
– Philippine Time – 8.30 pm, Sunday, August 13, 2023.
– Japan Standard Time – 9.30 am, Sunday, August 13, 2023.
– Australian Central Daylight Time – 10 am, Sunday, August 13, 2023.

Where To Watch One Piece Episode 1072?

You will be able to watch the upcoming One Piece Episode 1072 at the mentioned time and dates on Crunchyroll. Along with all the last released episodes of the anime.

One Piece Episode 1073-1075 Title and Release Date

– “No Escape! Inferno on Onigashima” is the 1073rd episode of the One Piece anime. The episode is set to be released on August 20, 2023.

– “Believe in Momo – Luffy’s Final Big Move” is the 1074th episode of the One Piece anime. The episode will be released on September 3, 2023.

– “Twenty Years of Prayer! Reclaim Wano Country” is the 1075th episode of the One Piece anime. The episode is set to be released on September 10, 2023.