As the global fanbase of the beloved manga series One Piece eagerly counts down to the release date of One Piece Chapter 1090, excitement has peaked with the emergence of early spoilers.

One Piece Chapter 1090 Spoilers

According to early spoilers, One Piece chapter 1090 is titled “Admiral Kizaru”. On the cover page, Captain Kuro is reading a book with some cats.

We continue on Egghead Island, where we see that Kizaru has already reached the island using his “Yata no Kagami” technique.

Saint Saturn talks to Luffy through the Den Den Mushi, Luffy tells him that he will be the King of the Pirates. Morgans is eavesdropping on the conversation.

Sentomaru blocks Kizaru’s lightsabers.

The Straw Hat gang (Robin included) plans to escape to Elbaf using Vegapunk’s machines. However, York put a password on the island, so no one can escape.

The Seraphim are imprisoned in giant bubble balls. S-Snake is in love with Luffy and she unpetrified Franky.

At the end of the chapter, Luffy notices Kizaru has come to the island thanks to his observation haki and says “A strong person has arrived”.

Next week there is no chapter (this week was supposed to be a magazine break week, chapter 1090 officially releases next week).

These are all the spoilers that are currently available. We will bring more details very soon. Until then, stay tuned and keep reading for all the latest updates!

One Piece Chapter 1090 Release Date

One Piece chapter 1090 is set to be released on Sunday, August 20th, through Viz Media and Manga Plus.

The chapter will be available across various time zones as soon as it’s released in Japan. You can find your time zone below:

Pacific Time: 8:00 AM
Mountain Time: 9:00 AM
Central Time: 10:00 AM
Eastern Time: 11:00 AM
British Time: 4:00 PM
European Time: 5:00 PM
Indian Time: 8:30 PM