The spoilers for One Piece chapter 1089 has begun earlier than expected, increasing excitement among fans. According to early spoilers, the upcoming chapter features a major incident that will shake the world. At the center of this incident are the Straw Hat Pirates and their captain, Monkey D. Luffy.

The previous chapter ended with the headline that the Emperor of the Sea, Straw Hat Luffy, had barricaded himself within the future island Egghead. Thus, chapter 1089 will mainly focus on Egghead island, where Saturn and Kizaru close in on the Straw Hats.

One Piece Chapter 1089 Spoilers

One Piece Chapter 1089 is titled “The Blocking incident.” We get people reacting to the news about Garp in the newspaper.

There’s news about disasters occurring around the world.

We get stuff about the disappearance of Lulusia. There’s a giant hole where Lulusia used to be. The sea levels around it are elevated.

We return to Egghead and a lot of Vice Admirals are coming with Kizaru and Saturn. There’s a discussion about how to block all exits from Egghead.

There’s a small flashback with Vegapunk, Sentomaru and Kizaru.

At the end of the chapter, York calls the Gorosei and says “Save me from Luffy”, and we see a double page spread of the Straw Hats.

These are all the spoilers that are currently available. We will bring more details very soon. Until then, stay tuned and keep reading for all the latest updates!

One Piece Chapter 1089 Release Date

One Piece chapter 1089 is set to be released on Sunday, August 6th, through Viz Media and Manga Plus.

The chapter will be available across various time zones as soon as it’s released in Japan. You can find your time zone below:

Pacific Time: 8:00 AM
Mountain Time: 9:00 AM
Central Time: 10:00 AM
Eastern Time: 11:00 AM
British Time: 4:00 PM
European Time: 5:00 PM
Indian Time: 8:30 PM