One Piece fans are looking forward to reading Chapter 1032 of the manga. However, there will not be a new chapter of One Piece this week.

Also, spoilers for chapter 1032 aren’t out yet. That’s because leaks for new chapters come out 3-4 days before their official release on Viz. So, you will have to wait until next week to get a glimpse of the upcoming chapter.

The previous One Piece chapter kicked off with Law and Kid knocking Big Mom down for a few moments. However, right when everyone thought it was over for Big Mom, she used one of her life expectancies to get back into a fight. Meanwhile, Robin tries to run away from CP0, who gets even closer to capturing her.

Finally, the chapter then focuses on Sanji destroying the Raid Suit. That’s because he thinks that an innocent woman got hurt because of his powers. He swears not to use Germa’s powers to ensure he doesn’t become a monster like his brothers. However, his actions disappoint Queen, making their fight even more intense. Now, everyone is eager to find out what more surprises Sanji has in store for everyone.

Also, from the last 2-3 chapters, the final battle was only concentrated on the fight between “Queen and Sanji”, “Big Mom and Kid, Law.” Therefore, the next chapter may reveal the current situation of the fight between Luffy and Kaido, as well as Zoro and King.

On the other hand, CP0 has arrived at Onigashima. They are after Nico Robin. Hence, there is a high possibility in the next chapter; we may witness the fight between CP0 and Brook. But can Brook alone overpower both of them? I think Brook needs help. Jinbei and Franky may appear to save Robin.

ONE PIECE CHAPTER 1032: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

The author has confirmed that One Piece Chapter 1032 will be released on Sunday, November 21, 2021.

The upcoming chapter will now launch online from the following international times, per Manga Plus:

Pacific Time: 9:00 am
Central time: 11:00 am
Eastern Time: 12:00 pm
UK Time: 5:00 pm
European Time: 6:00 pm